Employee

Office and Administration

Leif Mortensen

General Manager

Mobil 60 91 03 36

Email: leif@hjtm.dk

Annika Winberg Jørgensen

Office assistance

Mobil 60 60 71 54

Email: annika@hjtm.dk

Hanne Ehrenreich

Accountant

Mobil 28 18 39 55

Email: hanne@he-regnskab.dk

Mechanical Deparment

Henrik Jørgensen

CEO / Project manager

Mobil 60 61 17 56

Email: henrik@hjtm.dk

Jonas Holm Pedersen

Technician

Mobil 22 52 99 80

Email: Jonas@hjtm.dk

Poul Albøge

Technician

Mobil 29 11 66 99

Email: poul@hjtm.dk

Josef Ricanek 

Technician

Mobil 25 75 75 34

Email: josef@hjtm.dk

Niels Jørgen Pedersen

Technician

Mobil 22 35 05 80

Email: Niels@hjtm.dk

Jeppe Mortensen

Technician

Mobil 22 68 29 29

Email: jeppe@hjtm.dk

Henrik Beuchert

Technician

Mobil 30 22 15 18

Email: hb@hjtm.dk

Are you ours new Technician


New Employee

Technician

Mobil 77 77 80 80

Email: leif@hjtm.dk

Electrical / Automatic - Geometry department

Ronni Lauritz Andresen

Automation Technician

Mobil 40 83 31 13

Email: lauritz@hjtm.dk

Bo Schilling Madsen

Electrician

Mobil 20 96 01 08

Email: bo@hjtm.dk

Lars Schmidt

Technician (Geometry)

Mobil 40 29 06 30

Email: lars@hjtm.dk

Poul Sørensen

Electrician

Mobil 42 18 03 77

Email: ps@hjtm.dk

Installation / Blacksmith - Concrete department

Jens Nørtoft

Installation / Blacksmith

Mobil 22 35 15 23

Email: jens@hjtm.dk

Mikkel Jørgensen

Installation / Technician

Mobil 27 51 49 42

Email: mikkel@hjtm.dk

Jacob Rode Pedersen

Installation / Blacksmith

Mobil 40 58 22 35

Email: Jacob@hjtm.dk

HJ-Teknik Maskinservice ApS




Hj Teknik-Maskinservice ApS performs a variety of tasks in the areas of machine service, repair and construction.


 Our customers include both small local customers and large multinational companies.

 Contact us today to learn more about the services we offer and our areas of expertise.

Contact infomation:


Tlf: (+45) 77 77 80 80


Headquarters & Workshop:

Hj-teknik Maskinservice

Højmarksvej 5

8723 Øster Snede

Denmark


Invoice address:

Leddet 17

8700 Horsens

E-mail: faktura@hjtm.dk

CVR DK 28 51 57 82


CEO / Project manager - Co-owner:

Henrik Jørgensen

Mobil:  (+45) 60 61 17 56

E-mail: henrik@hjtm.dk


Automation technician - Co-owner:

Ronni Lauritz Andresen

Mobil: (+45) 40 83 31 13

E-mail: lauritz@hjtm.dk


General Manager - Co-owner:

Leif Mortensen 

Mobil: (+45) 60 91 03 36

E-mail:  leif@hjtm.dk


Copyright © All Rights Reserved